Ansprechpartner - Geldern

Geschäftszeiten                                                
Mo-Do
Fr
7.30-17.00 Uhr
7.30-14.15 Uhr
   

 

Telefon: Zentrale             
0 28 31/ 399-0          info@heix.com
Telefax: Zentrale   -290    
         
Geschäftsführung
Ilka Heix-Bohn   -182   iheix@heix.com
Hans-Joachim Zütphen   -111   zuetphen@heix.com
         
Vertriebsleitung
Hans-Joachim Zütphen   -111   zuetphen@heix.com
         
Leitung Einkauf
Georg Brouwers   -121   brouwers@heix.com
 
Telefax Einkauf   -127    
         
Buchhaltung
Stefan Hörsing   -153   hoersing@heix.com
         
Leitung Logistik        
Martin Kersten    -199    kersten@heix.com
         
Online-Marketing/Shop-Betreuung
Kevin Schlimpert   -296   schlimpert@heix.com
Widmar Heix   -180   wheix@heix.com
         
Verkauf/Angebote
Heinrich Cürvers   -140   cuervers@heix.com
Sascha Lenders   -114   lenders@heix.com
Dennis Lenhsen   -109   lenhsen@heix.com
Sabine Heußen-Janßen   -130   heussen-janssen@heix.com
         
Ausschreibungen / GAEB        
Stephanie Gühnemann   -112   guehnemann@heix.com
Jan Dercks   -138   dercks@heix.com
         
Telefax Verkauf   -299   info@heix.com
Bestell-Hotline
  -399   info@heix.com
         
Leitung Produkt-/Schulungswesen
Reinhold Hegmanns   -170   hegmanns@heix.com
         
Technische Abteilung
Klaus van Lipzig   -174   vlipzig@heix.com
Martin Düngelhoef   -177   duengelhoef@heix.com

Telefax technische Abteilung   -164    
         
Liefertermine
Liefertermine   -124   info@heix.com
         
Warenrückgaben
Birgit Sämisch   -125   saemisch@heix.com