Ansprechpartner - Wesel

Geschäftszeiten                                           
Mo-Do
Fr
7.30-17.00 Uhr
7.30-14.15 Uhr
   

 

Telefax: Zentrale                      
02 81/ 53 03 26      
         
Telefon: Zentrale   02 81/ 9 52 75-0   info@heix.com
Filialleitung
Bernd Gustke
   
-20
   
gustke@heix.com
         
Technische Abteilung         
Jörg Rauchel    -33    rauchel@heix.com
Ludwig Fundermann    -27    fundermann@heix.com
         
Verkauf/Angebote        
Tanja von Gersum   -25   vgersum@heix.com
Peter Jäckel   -21   jaeckel@heix.com
Roland Ziegner   -26   ziegner@heix.com
Karl-Heinz Bongers   -47   bongers@heix.com
         
Liefertermine
Kerstin Reichelt
   
-31
   
reichelt@heix.com
         
Gutschriften
Kerstin Reichelt
   
-31
   
reichelt@heix.com
         
Warenrückgaben
Birgit Sämisch
   
0 28 31/ 399-125
   
saemisch@heix.com